Monroe Raceways October 2015
Event Registration


Please register for the event using the link below

CLICK ME ** Evergreen Auto-X Registration ** CLICK ME

$65 for all day Auto-X! Please add $20 for NASCAR Transponders (Timing Equipment)

**No refunds will be offered for any reason**


AWD - Street Tire
RWD - Street Tire
FWD - Street Tire

AWD - R Compound
RWD - R Compound
FWD - R Compound


$25 per car entry, click the button below to enter!


Best Euro
Best JDM
Best Domestic
Best Grocery Getter
Best Track Ready
Best Sleeper
Best Engine Bay
Best Interior
Best Team
Best Overall
NW Nights Street Car Challenge Evergreen Speedway

New for us an NWN first! Both a car show and Auto X

NWN Motorsports is going to Monroe Raceways for the first time ever, and this time we're stepping out of our norm to expand our horizions. Traditionally, we have held street style arm drop racing in Bremerton, but we're excited to announce that we will be utilizing Monroe Raceways for Auto X and a full on car show! This event, will be an unusual one day event for us but without lacking the pure excitment!

Stay tuned for more details and announcements!

Join our events page and group:
Facebook Page
Facebook Group
Facebook Event

Evergreen Raceway - Info
Address: 14405 179th Ave SE, Monroe, WA 98272

Date: October 18th Sunday ONLY
Sunday: Auto X and Car Show
Gates open at 8:00 AM for racers & car show participants
Racing + car show hours: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Spectators - $15 for the day
**Kids 12 & under free**
**Military w/ ID free
Food/Drinks - Family event!
Regulations & Safety
  • Cars/Trucks/4wheels
    • DOT Helmet 2002+ with no Cracks
    • Side Windows UP
    • Battery fastened down
    • No Open toed Shoes
    • No Short Pants or cut offs
    • Driver must have long pants or jeans with shirt
    • Car in good mechanical condition with good tires, no cracked windshield, no leaks or possible safety hazards
    • Please Note: Visual inspection will be held
    • Seat belts must be secured and are mandatory to be worn during racing
    • Helmets must be secured and worn during racing
    • If you are caught racing without your seatbelt and helmet you will be asked to leave with no refunds

  • Gates will open Sunday at 8:00 AM. Please have your vehicle tech inspected before 10:00 AM
  • *No Refunds* - in case of rain out, event will be re-scheduled to November 1st
  • **Obey & follow rules of event staff members** - NWN Staff will be in Orange shirts
Sponsorship and Vendor Opportunities
Registered Car Show Participants
# Owner Car
1 Juan Rocha 2009 Ford Mustang GT
2 Deric Woods 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX
3 Jeff Risher (Team Hook) 2014 Turbo'd Ford Mustang GT 5.0
4 Michelle Barringer (Team RainCitySubies) 2005 Subaru WRX Wagon
5 Seth Montoya (Team RainCitySubies) 2007 Subaru WRX
6 Ricky Perkins 2013 Dodge Dart Ralleye
7 Rob Evo 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution
8 Megan Aldrich 2003 Subaru WRX
9 Frank Mirabelli 2003 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII
10 Jess Tonkin 2015 Ford S550 Mustang GT
11 James Gram ???
12 Brian Miles (Team RainCitySubies) Subaru WRX STI
13 Andrew Horsely 1998 BMW E36 ///M3
14 Alex McCracken 2001 Subaru Impreza 2.5RS
15 Aaron Schmick 2014 Ford Mustang V6 N2O
16 Yihai Zhang 2015 Subaru WRX STi
17 Michael Hopkins (Team SimplyNWImports) 2006 Subaru WRX STi
18 Lukas Reyes (Team SimplyNWImports) Honda EF Civic Hatch
19 Raphael Roberge 1991 BMW E30 325i
20 Tyler Pineau ???
21 Ashley James ???
22 Steven Cook 2002 Subaru WRX
23 Kyle Gunderson (Team RainCitySubies) 2015 Subaru WRX
24 Gabriel Gonzalez ???
25 Tom Garvin (Team OzzyMotors) Chevrolet Camaro Z/28
26 David Otzwirk (Team OzzyMotors) 2003 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII
27 Bailey Loffredo 2010 Chevrolet C6 Corvette ZR1
28 Will Lee Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X
29 Mookie Dedic 2009 Chevrolet C6 Corvette Z06 TT
30 David Lee 2004 Mercedes Benz E55 AMG
31 Nick Johnson 2011 Ford Mustang GT
32 Amanda Stipek 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible
33 Andy Krett Volkswagen R32 Turbo
34 Chris Dempster 2001 Chevrolet C5 Corvette Z06
35 Gideon Burtn Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII
36 Michael Flores G1 Cadillac CTS-V S/C + N2O
Registered Auto-X'ers
# Owner Car
1 Alexander Boehm 2005 Subaru WRX STi
2 Diego Garcia 2008 BMW 135i
3 Jason Jarvie 2015 Ford Focus ST
4 Frank Cota 1995 BMW 325is
5 Shawn Gatlabayan 1999 Subaru Outback SUS-Ti
6 Frank Mirabelli 2003 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution
7 Kenny Thomas 1989 Subaru Impreza 2.5RS Coupe
8 CJ Reese 1998 Subaru Legacy L w/ STi swap
9 Crystal Stegman 2015 Subaru WRX
10 Brent Glad 1990 Honda Civic Si
11 Jon Steinbis 1986 Toyota MR-2 n/a
12 Josiah Tugman 1996 Honda Civic LX
13 Kai Penoza 1996 Ford Mustang Cobra
14 Darrel Watson 2001 BMW ///M3
15 Jordan Dykstra 1977 Datsun 280Z
16 Andrew Horsely 1998 BMW ///M3
17 Cheyenne Classen 1997 Honda Civic CX
18 John Waterman 2011 Ford Mustang GT Convertible
19 Brian Akana 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X